Test centres all over the Midlands

Simply choose your test centre and give them a call to book with our dispenser. Alternatively, just give our dispenser a call on 0800 731 8651 to arrange a home appointment.

 

 

Hearing Test Centres

Our hearing test centres

Location Clinic Address Telephone Email
Aspley DI Blow Opticians 543 Aspley Lane, Aspley, Nottingham. NG8 5RW. 0115 929 2515 aspley@diblowopticians.co.uk
Bulwell DI Blow Opticians 90 Main Street, Nottingham, NG6 8ET. 0115 927 5790 bulwell@diblowopticians.co.uk
Eastwood DI Blow Opticians 79 Nottingham Road, Nottingham. NG16 3AJ. 01773 762326 eastwood@diblowopticians.co.uk
Hockley Johns Opticians 7 Carlton Street, Hockley, Nottingham. NG1 1NL. 0115 947 5858 johnsopticians@hotmail.com
Hucknall DI Blow Opticians Unit 2, Central Walk, Hucknall, Nottingham. NG15 7HF. 0115 963 6732 hucknall@diblowopticians.co.uk
Kirkby-in Ashfield DI Blow Opticians 40 Station Street, Kirkby-in Ashfield, Nottingham. NG17 7AS. 01623 752453 kirkby@diblowopticians.co.uk
rainworth DI Blow Opticians 2 Sherwood Parade, Kirklington Road, Nottingham. NG21 0JP. 01623 797055 rainworth@diblowopticians.co.uk
Shirebrook DI Blow Opticians 14 Market Place, Shirebrook, Mansfield. NG20 8AA. 01623 748245 shirebrook@diblowopticians.co.uk
Sutton in Ashfield DI Blow Opticians 55a Portland Square, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottingham. NG17 1AZ. 01623 511896 sutton@diblowopticians.co.uk
Sutton in Ashfield Wycherley Opticians 34 Brook Street, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottingham. NG17 1AL. 01623 554377
West Bridgford Johns Opticians 34 Gordon Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 5LN. 0115 981 4788 johnsopticians@hotmail.com
West Bridgford Winson Opticians 2 Priory Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 5HU. 0115 981 6932
Wollaton DI Blow Opticians 158c Bramcote Road, Wollaton, Nottingham. NG8 2QP. 0115 928 3133 wollaton@diblowopticians.co.uk
Duffield DI Blow Opticians 31 Town Street, Duffield, Derbyshire. DE56 4GD. 01332 843666 duffield@diblowopticians.co.uk
Alfreton DI Blow Opticians 115 High Street, Alfreton, Derbyshire. DE55 7DP. 01773 836661 alfreton@diblowopticians.co.uk
Ilkeston DI Blow Opticians 16 Market Place, Ilkeston, Derbyshire. DE7 5QA. 0115 930 4564 ilkeston@diblowopticians.co.uk
South Normanton DI Blow Opticians 20 Market Place South Normanton, Derbyshire. DE55 2BN 01773 862343 southnormanton@diblowopticians.co.uk

Simple, painless and accurate

Our hearing tests are simple and accurate. We will be able to diagnose an accurate hearing profile and recommend a range of products to suit your needs. We use state-of-the-art testing equipment in a clean and sterile environment. Our dispenser is fully qualified and HCPC registered so you can be assured of a quality and professional service.